We are Open! Please read our COVID-19 notice for more information.

Testimonials & Reviews

Aesthetic Family Dentistry

Ranjini Pillai, DDS, MPH, FAGD

General Dentist & Cosmetic Dentist located in Cary, NC

18 total reviews

Dr. Ranjini Pillai always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 18 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ranjini Pillai below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Thayamkulam V.
Submitted 09/30/21
Excellent
Suneel K.
Submitted 09/17/21
It was really great service. I would definitely recommend this place
Eric L.
Submitted 08/14/21
Excellent care, compassionate, both for Invisalign care and dental cleaning...cannot ask for any care better! Thank you!
Ashwani K.
Submitted 08/13/21
Great experience today with my cleaning
Spandana P.
Submitted 06/27/21
Very friendly doctor and best place for our dental Solutions.
Joseph B.
Submitted 06/26/21
I’ve been coming here for my dental needs for many years and I’ve always been satisfied.
SABINA B.
Submitted 06/18/21
Dr. Pillai was super nice and professional.
Tushar N.
Submitted 05/08/21
gesture towards helping
Anitha V.
Submitted 04/09/21
Stark clean, extremely hygienic dentist office. I love how Dr. Pillai explains the issues and suggests simple solutions . They do their best to adjust your appointment to suit your schedule. The staff is also as sweet and as efficient as the doctor. I am very happy I found a good dentist.
Isaac L.
Submitted 04/03/21
As a 16 year old, I am very picky, but I love Dr. Pillai and her team. Ms. Kat did a great job on my dental cleaning. I am very happy.
Karen P.
Submitted 03/25/21
I love her and her staff. Always the most thorough cleanings! Calm atmosphere; and she’s very professional and a good listener.
Mark B.
Submitted 03/05/21
A great experience as usual.
Srian P.
Submitted 02/11/21
Great!!
Vidhya R.
Submitted 02/06/21
Awesome service!
Rohin Vivek A.
Submitted 12/17/20
I have been visiting Dr. Ranjini Pillai for few years now . Dr .Pillai and staff are very friendly and professional. Best service in triangle
Jagannathan B.
Submitted 12/16/20
Dr. Pillai approach is very professional as well as a concerned elderly member of family to wards approach to treatment plan and execution. I highly recommend her.
Sarah B.
Submitted 12/11/20
Historically, I've hated going to the dentist, that is definitely not the case with Dr. Pillai. She is warm, kind, knowledgeable and honest- everything you want in a healthcare provider.
Eric L.
Submitted 12/06/20
Professional and kind, genuinely cares about my children and us parents...no better dental care in my lifetime of over 55+ years...cares for you as a patient and a person.