We are Open! Please read our COVID-19 notice for more information.

Testimonials & Reviews

Aesthetic Family Dentistry

Ranjini Pillai, DDS, MPH, FAGD

General Dentist & Cosmetic Dentist located in Cary, NC

4.96/5 Star Rating
57 total reviews

Dr. Ranjini Pillai always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 57 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ranjini Pillai below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Amrita M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
A great experience as a new patient, I was well looked after and everything went smoothly.
Eric L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/22
Wonderful appointment, dental service and follow up.
Prabhu R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/22
Very good person with kind and care
Prabhu R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/22
Dr. Ranjini is very carrying.
Madhuvardhana R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/22
Simple knowledgeable and curtesies Doctor and staff.
Darrell B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/22
My hygienist was very caring
Hani K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/22
Very professional And reasonable prices
Mary H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/22
Dr Pillai is extremely knowledgeable yet very professional.
Thayamkulam V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
-
Carmen L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
Exceptional service all the time!! ❤❤ Dr. Ranjini is the best dentist in my opinion. She makes you feel special and comfortable while taking great care of your whole mouth. Aesthetician dentist practice at its best! Best in the Triangle!!
Shoba M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/22
Good service
Padma S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
I have been with Dr.Ranjini Pillai for more than 8 years now. I always feared going to a dentist but this place changed my perspective.
Charles M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/22
I've always had a good experience with Dr. Pillai. Front desk staff is always polite and hygienist or always thorough.
Raj P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/22
Excellent care
Amitha S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/22
Dr. Pillai is very patient and explains the procedure very well. She makes you feel good.
Viji N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/21
Dr. Pillai is very detailed and spends quality time with patients. I had a good experience overall
Vimla S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/21
Very good!
Vidya S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/21
Professional dental office , Dr.Ranjani pillai has extensive knowledge and helps patients with necessary dental needs . Flexible appointments timings . Search for good dental doctor ends here , make an appointment , you will love the office / staff .
Suryapraka D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/21
Very cordial and at the same time professional. Staff is very nice and helpful
Thayamkulam V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/21
Excellent